案例

吸盘式电磁铁请相信您的代理商

案例简介:吸盘式电磁铁请相信您的代理商

产品名称:吸盘式铁
应用范围:自动化配送生产线,分拣机器、机械手、实验设备、医疗、研磨、切割、切削等自动化加工生 我公司产品规格众多,吸盘式电磁铁是其中一种。
  这是深圳一家代理商从公司购买以一台吸盘式电磁铁,当时电话沟通是对我公司业务员说我要吸力大、体积小、电源要输入24V的,外观要精致的,我要与我的客户机械手做配套还要参展,如果好了那你们公司就要发财了。
  业务员说到:谢谢唐女士为我们公司着想,您说的我们都能做到,一个纽扣大小的吸盘吸力到达15公斤,电源是24V、36V、110V、220V、都可以定制,要是机械手使用一般选择24V。
  与唐女士半小时的谈话订购了4台,在参展后等到了其它公司认可在深圳代理商下我公司吸盘式电磁铁年销售1000多台。上海怀功电磁科技有限公司欢迎您的代理同时直销广大客户,精心做好每一件事情。
上一篇:石家庄中铁局使用电永磁吸盘 
磁力装置
欢迎来到怀功电磁官网,磁力装置服务热线:18017258883。

Case Example

Please trust your agent for suction cup solenoid

Case introduction: Please trust your agent for suction cup solenoid

Product Name: Suction Cup Iron

Application scope: automatic distribution production line, sorting machine, manipulator, laboratory equipment, medical treatment, grinding, cutting, cutting and other automated processing. Our company has many specifications, and the suction cup type electromagnet is one of them.
This is an agent in Shenzhen bought a suction-cup solenoid from the company. At the time, the telephone communication told the salesperson of our company that I wanted a large suction, a small size, a 24V power supply, and a delicate appearance. I wanted to talk to me. The customer’s manipulators will also participate in the exhibition as a complete set. If it is good, then your company will be rich.
The salesman said: Thank you, Ms. Tang, for your company’s sake. We can do what you said. A button-sized suction cup has a suction force of 15 kg. The power supply is 24V, 36V, 110V, 220V, and can be customized. If the manipulator is generally used Choose 24V.
   After a half-hour conversation with Ms. Tang, I ordered 4 sets. After participating in the exhibition, I waited until other companies approved that our company sells more than 1,000 suction cup electromagnets under the Shenzhen agent. Shanghai Huaigong Electromagnetic Technology Co., Ltd. welcomes your agent and direct sales to our customers at the same time, carefully doing everything well.
Previous post: Shijiazhuang China Railway Bureau uses permanent magnet chuck
Magnetic device
Welcome to the official website of Huaigong Electromagnetic Equipment, the service hotline of magnetic device: +86 18017258883.